Contacts

Artis Centrum Hotels

Address:Totorių street 23 LT-01120, Vilnius, Lithuania
Coord.54.68347, 25.28237

Registration 24/7

Tel.+370 5 266 0366
Fax:+370 5 266 0377
Email:artis@centrumhotels.com

General Manager

Monika Vainoraitė

Tel.+370 5 266 0366
Fax:+370 5 266 0377
Email:manager.artis@centrumhotels.com

Sales Managerame

Tel.+370 5 266 0366
El. p.sales.artis@centrumhotels.com

Reservations Manager

Tel.+370 5 266 0369
Mob:+370 698 87712
Fax:+370 5 266 0377
Email:reservations.artis@centrumhotels.com

Conference and Event Manager

Tel.+370 5 266 0490
Mob:+370 69840505
Fax:+370 5 266 0377
Email:conference.artis@centrumhotels.com

Restaurant Manager

Tel.+370 5 266 0370
Mob:+370 615 43542
Fax:+370 5 266 0377
Email:restaurant.manager@centrumhotels.com

Contact us